Gwyn Jones

Gwyn Jones was born into a hill farming family in Snowdonia, North Wales.

Read Bio

Deputy Chairman

Catherine McLaughlin

Catherine (Cat) McLaughlin is Animal Health and Welfare Policy Advisor, National Farmers Union (NFU).

Read Bio
Tim Brigstocke - Who's Who


Tim Brigstocke

He is a Past Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Royal Association of British Dairy Farmers (RABDF), a position he held for the…

Read Bio

Secretary General

Chris Lloyd

Chris Lloyd is the Secretary General of the Responsible Use of Medicines in Agriculture (RUMA) Alliance

Read Bio

Communications Officer

Amy Jackson

Amy is responsible for the communications activities of RUMA; she is a freelance communications consultant mainly dealing with issues and crises in the farming industry.

Read Bio
site powered by penguins